Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Cranford, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:05am
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Full figured
Mostly anything
Trying to quit
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from high school
Seeing Someone
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs and likes cats
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Of course like everyone else, a self-summary is not my strong point. I'm 24, and finally started to get my degree. I miss pennsylvania. Living with my dad and helping him with whatever I can. Video games. Netflix. My dog is my best friend, he kicks ass. I'm a nerd. 2 piercings and two tattoos. Insomnia is a bitch. Don't drink very often.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Not working but just started taking online classes to get my degree in Web administration.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Endlessly browsing imgur. Wasting my days.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books.... not big on them.

Too many movies to list. Comedy, action, thriller... ill watch anything.

I love to watch comedy specials... I'll consider those movies.

TV: The Mentalist, White Collar, Psych, Breakout Kings, Greek, Top Gear(UK), Scrubs, House, Louie, Better Off Ted, The IT Crowd, Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Weeds, Doctor Who. Game of Thrones, Dexer, Homeland. If it is good (or on netflix), I'll watch it.

Music: Rock, Metal, Hard Rock, Alternative, Classic Rock. My favorite band is Rammstein. Some others that I like include Blink-182, Ateryu, Foo Fighters, Bayside, Bruce Springsteen. I'll listen to everything but I am not a fan of rap or country but I will enjoy it every now and then.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my truck
my computer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future. What I'm going to not do that day.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually home, on the computer or watching TV. I really live a very uneventful life, but I love it.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have anxiety issues. I'm not good at doing normal things. Odds are I won't message anyone first.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You feel like we have some common interest, just want to talk, or anything really.