Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Tallahassee, FL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 3:05pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Other and it’s important
Working on Two-year college
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My life is a long strange trip. I love it. I'm an amalgam of a nerd, and a country boy. I love electronics and grew up making computers do things they weren't supposed to, to the extent that I took a job working for a multinational corporation and worked in computers for my early 20s. On the other hand, my favorite thing to do on a weekend is get outside. I love hiking, camping, Disc Golf, Swimming, road biking, and outdoor photography.

I've been told that I'm a better leader than follower, and the statement rings true.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working with my sister as a dog bather by day, working on my own projects in the evening. Doing school at fscj online as a full time student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Talking to anyone, I love to hear people's stories. I'm a good listener, and I'm a decent photographer. I've never lost a game of Risk, and I like to tell stories. Spoiler; They usually end with a strange or awkward situation.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Typically it's the friendly smile and the ability to have a conversation with just about anyone. Possibly the epic beard. (Until I get bored with it, cut it off and then remember why I always keep a beard. Looks better than clean shaved.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food, probably the reason why I work out so often, I like trying new things.

I also love to read, everything from scifi to historical works. Lately reading has taken a backseat as I focus on school.

I'm not a big tv fan, and don't keep up with any shows. I do enjoy a good movie however, especially cult classics.

I enjoy music, and listens to several different genres. I don't care for rap, but enjoy hip hop and classic R&B. I mostly listen to Irish punk and rock, with some metal, rock, and a lot of classic rock. Lately I've been listening to classical and folk.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A bicycle, music, a good book, time away from the world (IE camping), my family, and good beer.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, the next step, the most efficient route to get all my errands run on the bicycle, and interpersonal relationships.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I spend most evenings following a pretty similar routine. I cook at home and workout. Friday nights that could be followed by going out for "first Friday" or pool or to go wander around at lake Ella or heading to a friends house for a few drinks. Sunday is usually an outside day, hiking, riding, or getting out to a campsite.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoy bicycling, or hiking. I rarely pass up the opportunity for any or all of them. You want to recommend a book or a band, or would like me to do the same. Shared interests or curiosity.