Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobVy

29 Kingston, Ontario, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:33am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi there, thanks for stopping by

My hobbies are all over the place. I enjoy getting out to play ball hockey with friends, play video games, I host an internet radio show twice a week focusing on all manner of music and anything geeky, enjoy going out to movies for any kind of good action or comedy flick. In the summer I love going camping. There's just something fantastic about spending a few nights in a tent under the stars.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm just enjoying where I am. Making small renovations to my Condo, working and spending time with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Filling out questionnaires
Cards Against Humanity (it's a brilliant game for terrible people)
Knowing completely random information (friends now refuse to play trivial pursuit with me)
Being able to identify obscure quotes from The Simpsons
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am or my voice. I've been told I have a good radio voice. That or my sense of humour which can swing from dry to left field.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Freakonomics, Tipping Point, Lots of non-fiction about what ever seems interesting, which lately seems to be anything to do with the subconscious, gut reactions or anything written by Stephen Colbert

Movies: The Matrix, The Avengers, 300, any James Bond film, Iron Man

TV: How I Met Your Mother, Community, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Archer, Sherlock

Music: AC/DC, The Trews, Frank Sinatra, Halestorm, Mumford & Sons (I promise I'm not a hipster...)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Large amounts of caffeine
-Lasagna and Pizza
-Google (How did I survive before it?)
-AC/DC, The Trews, anything else with an amazing guitar riff or solo
-Any kind of humour, stand-up, funny friends. I saw "Whose Live" at the Grand and it's some of the best money I've ever spent
-Opposable thumbs. Just imagine a life where you couldn't grab stuff
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How did I get to this Wikipedia page?
What was that important thing I needed to do?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with friends either playing video games, board games or watching movies
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I was once mistaken for Wil Wheaton and regret not claiming to be him.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-You think we have something in common and want to talk.
-You have a compelling answer to the question "How could nature improve on the platypus?"