Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rob_72

42 M Islip Terrace, NY

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:51am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a confident, laid back and fairly intelligent individual who has a variety of interests and desire to learn, see and do more.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Seeking out and taking every opportunity to experience something new, interesting or just generally cool. I travel a decent amount and love going to concerts. I currently work in the Health Insurance Management industry and I love my company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I don't like to brag but I'm a pretty darn good cook and I love cooking. Planning vacations or road trips is also something I excel at.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and my expressions. I have a terrible poker face.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Homeland, Breaking Bad and Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones. PBS, Discovery, History Channel, etc. Sports, Hockey, Baseball.

Music: Pearl Jam, Arcade Fire, Pink Floyd, Band of Horses among many others. Always looking for a new band or artist.

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Goodfellas, Usual Suspects, Pulp Fiction. I do have a soft spot for mindless action movies.

Books: Mostly non-fiction stuff. Favorite is On the Road. I know it's cliche but it inspired me. Recently reading: Kitchen Confidential.

Food: Just about all of it.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, car, phone, bicycle, camping equipment.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Traveling, experiencing natural and man made wonders. Music and film.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dinner and drinks with friends, on the road traveling or a quiet evening at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not so good at sad movies.
I’m looking for
  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 35–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're active, curious and live to enjoy life!