Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Glasgow, UK Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 31, 2013
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
So here i am...thought i would give internet dating a go. Had been on that fishy website but found it wasn't really for me and a friend recommended this.

I am pretty much a straight-up guy, what you see is what you get. I like to be around people, enjoy going out and meeting new people especially. Love film, music, comedy...pretty much willing to give anything a go
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working for an insurance company just now as an Underwriter. If i'm honest i would never have picked it as a job but i kind of fell into it i'm sure that everyone says that though

Work 9-5 Mon-Fri so well and truly in the rat race

Like to spend my spare time messing about on the computer, catching up on TV and meeting up with my friends
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The thing i am best at is being me...well i would like to think so. If i was bad at being myself then there would be a problem.

I play the saxophone, toyed with DJ-ing for a while.

Played Rugby as a youngster and Basketball up to a year ago.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would say that it is normally my hair and eyes.

I'm going to cheat and throw in two...always used to have compliments on my baby blues and i like to think i have good hair
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I am not sure i could go on in life without music but i really do listen to a myriad of styles of music and would struggle to pigeonhole my tastes.

I am in to hip-hop, RnB, Soul, Funk, Rock

Pretty much anything that isn't hard house etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music
2. My Friends
3. Humour
4. My did we ever survive before mobiles ???
5. Weekends
6. both watch and play
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally i am out, you might catch me murdering a song at karaoke or sitting quietly in a pub pretending that i know about craft beers.

I would say that i am very rarely in on a saturday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I only have one kidney
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are looking for a decent hardworking guy who you want to treat you properly and have a laugh with.