Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rob_Cambs

26 M Cambridge, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–27
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Feb 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really relaxed "make the most out of life" type of guy. Try to have fun not matter what is going on.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
My work life keeps me really busy mon-fri so weekends are everything to me. In my personal life I'm usually having fun with friends, messing around with cars or chilling at home as I'm a bit of a geek in secret. I try and get down the gym if I don't finish work too late so I average 1-4 times a week.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Having fun. Apart from that I get told I give good advice?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my height or my eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Currently trying to get through all the game of thrones book, but often distracted by tv shows like dexter, the walking dead, game of thrones obviously and a few others. And pretty much every movie release.

Music taste is massively varied, at the moment I'm rediscovering my inner rock child.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, car, family, friends, excitement, happiness.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future and crazily long pointless brain patterns I may choose to tell you about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually having a decent night with friends, either out or chilled evening in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend too much time on the internet.. or so I'm told
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If my profile is appealing?