Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Rob_JL

28 Columbia, SC Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 2:50pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
In Europe for summer looking to meet fun and interesting people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been in the the Triangle about a year working on a Masters degree in Computer Science. I also recently got a job with a software company.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and software development, sometimes at the same time.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a pretty loud voice, so that would probably be it. If I'm travelling outside of the South, people have said they notice my accent (but other say they don't, so who knows).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Mostly non-fiction. Freakonomics, books by Malcolm Gladwell & N. Taleb. I also like Harry Potter and comic books.

Movies: Mostly comedies. Wedding Crashers, Get Him to the Greek, The Other Guys, and 21 Jump Street are some of the top ones. I'm fan of The Godfather. I watch parts 1 & 2 at least once a year. I'm also a fan of Star Wars, Star Trek, and comic book movies.

Shows: Lost, The Office, South Park, Sunny, The Big Bang Theory, and Seinfeld re-runs

Food: Greek (I'm half-Greek, so of course), Asian, Hispanic. Always looking to try new places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Beach
2. Sun
3. Bourbon & Coke
4. Learning new things
5. Not following guidelines (see below)
6.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
It varies. I like to have a lot of side projects going, so usually stuff around that. I also put a lot of thought into planning my future, which spins off side projects. It's a vicious cycle of productivity!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually go out Friday or Saturday. If I stay in, I'm usually binge watching shows on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't have that many secrets to share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Here's the laundry list:
* Have a job
* Have your own place
* Be child-free
* Willing to meet up (It's just easier to get to know someone in person and I'm not a fan of messaging back and forth more than a few times)

That's about it! If you're interested in grabbing a drink sometime, hit me up!