Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


24 New Lenox, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Today – 2:37pm
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Atheism and it’s important
High school
Doesn’t have kids
Has dogs and Has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im originally from chicago but move to virgina beach to get a fresh start on my own after high school. I moved back in with my family to be closer to my grandparents who are getting to that point...

Anyways, to give you a basic run down of myself: legit insomniac (I regularly go 2-3 days with no sleep, then sleep on/off for 5hrs then back to no sleep). Workaholic. Bipolar. Addictive personality. Very blunt to the point of almost offensive. Emotionally numb for the most part unless you can prove yourself to me.

*** 4 months sober and counting ***

I don't have the body of a greek god. I didn't go to college. I don't have a 6 figure salary. I don't drive a brand new car. I don't have my own house. I have many foes and a few friends. But I'M ORIGINAL and real.

So before you judge me on all of that. Get to know me first..

Snapchat: rob_t4r
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working- driving a tow truck
Working on cars & trucks- my hobby
Bmx- my only way I try to stay fit/active
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Giving advice but not listening to my own advice...
Making people laugh.
Being able to converse with anyone on almost any subject
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes if I'm not wearing sunglasses.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: none

movies: anything super funny or horror

shows: anything car, history, animal, zombie related

Music: metal, country, rap, dupstep (in that order)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Off roading
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.

Life is what happens when your busy making plans
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Riding my bike in the city
Laying in bed wide awake
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Spiders scare the shit out of me.

I have a very obscene tattoo...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like beards, tattoos, piercings, and other weird shit.
You know about cars/trucks or actually want to learn
You Love random nights.
You Aren't afraid ...