Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


44 Walkerton, IN Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 27-46
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 26
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity and it’s important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm working on being more than the sum of my parts. Having spent most of my life being serious about my career, I'm now trying to back fill all the empty spaces. Family is important to me, as are friends and faith. I have some interests I'm very passoniate about, history, anything to do with water, and politics.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently an officer in the Merchant Marine. If you don't know what that means, please feel free to ask. Beyond the "day job" I'm working on the great american novel, and running a small hobby buisness.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Not mowing my lawn.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I usally am willing to put myself out there and say what I think. If they last long enough they would notice my nice blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like story driven movies. Apollo 13 is a frequent visitor in my DVD player, and I got caught up on the entire Downtown Abby series over the spring. All guys like Star Trek II, whether they admit it or not.

I've read the Hunger Games, and the Divergent stuff, everything by Terry Brooks, and a lot of non fiction and religious stuff. Some of my favorite reads have been books laying around the ship that I started out reading for something to do.

Food, I enjoy trying new things, but not too far outside normal ingredients. I enjoy Indian, Chinese, and Middle Eastern, though Italian and american are more common on my menu.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Dogs or other small affectionate fuzzy creatures
This one I will fill in later
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I am at, where I want to go, and how I can get there.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Standing watch at work! If I'm home I usally eat out and visit with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm willing to publicly post it, is it really private?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for a "nice guy."