Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobbCo

37 M Toronto, Ontario, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I studied theater and somehow found myself in IT. I think that explains me in a nutshell. I oscillate to the extremes between the mind and emotions. I love both the arts and science and try to balance between them.
Before University I traveled the world with a group called Up With People. If you want to hear some crazy stories then just ask. In Germany we were officially classified as a cult! It was an amazing year and help to define who I am.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now besides working I am teaching myself how to sew again. I was able to make the bridesmaids dress for a very good friend's wedding.
I am committed to helping look after my nephew who has Autism. He was born when I was 14 and is like a little brother to me.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am a surprisingly good cook, that was how I put myself through school.
I am a repository of random trivia. You seriously want me on you Trivial Pursuit team.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hard to think of what it would be without sounding like a cliche.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite authors:
Salmon Rushdie, Neil Gaiman and Terry Prachett. I am a ravenous reader, so I will go through anything that I can get my hands on.
One of my all time favorite movies is 'The Princess Bride' but I will watch almost anything.
My absolute favorite restaurant is The Corner House but I am willing to try anything once.
Musically I can get into anything, Jazz, Classical, Pop, Alt. If the music is good I will listen. My Dad taught me to listen for the talent, not the genre. I still catch him listening to Edge 102.1 in the car sometimes. It's sad when he hears about a band before me.
For TV I have a confession, I am a Whovian. If you don't know what that is, please only ask if you have an hour or so to spare.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In no particular order:
Family
Books
Downtime
The chance to create things
My friends
Something to challenge me mentally
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do next and how I am going to do it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It depends on the week. I'll admit that some weeks I just come home and unwind.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I still have my first teddy bear. I won him when I was 6 and his name is Fuzzy. I guess I just blew any chance of being perceived as a tough guy.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If I have peaked your interest at all. If you don't take chances then you will never know what could happen.