Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Succasunna, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Aug 23
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
Has dogs
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very real person, tell it how it is, go after what I want, don't waste time with things I dont. thats me...

If you're reading this, good on you.

I'm not good at writing about myself-ironic because I have a masters degree in English.
-I'm fun, easy going, and have a great sense of humor.
-I do alot of things to stay active and in-shape. I play soccer, golf & disc golf.
-I listen to any type of music depending on what I'm doing at the time.
-I have stopped counting the number of tattoos I have, I'll say I have roughly 45+ hours. I am prior service.
-I served 5 years in the U.S. Navy. While on active duty, I was lucky enough to see and step foot in 27 different countries. Although I'd never reenlist; the experiences I got while serving I wouldn't trade for the world.
-I'd like to meet someone with similar interests-or different learning new things is sometimes fun-and see where it goes. I'm optimistic.

***I have a dog. His name is Maximus(Max). He is a pure bread Great Dane, and weighs roughly 160lbs. I love taking him on trails through the woods, disc golfing as well as on sand at the beach.

What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am simply doing the best I can with every card life deals my way.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at a lot of different things. In contrast, I'm bad at a lot of different things as well. I guess, I even things out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
From what I have been told my eyes and/or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books-Steven King, Emerson, Hemmingway, John Grisham, Humter S. Thompson
Movies- I'm a movie buff-this list is too long
Food-anything home cooked :) and I'm a sucker for a good pizza.
Music-everything, all music has a time and place.
Shows-true blood, entourage, NCIS, swamp people, criminal minds, game of thrones, arrow.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog Max
Cool Blue Gatorade
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going to happen next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Typical and Friday don't go in the same sentence.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My family sucks most of the time, but I love them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to.