Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robbb86nj

28 M Jackson, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:26am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Rob! I'm a laid back guy. I enjoy outdoor activities such as kayaking and mountain biking. I try to stay active and do some kind of exercise everyday. I really enjoy being outside. I really enjoy puns (especially terrible ones). I'm somewhat sarcastic (but not in a mean way). I'm looking for someone who takes care of them self and is as equally active as me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working in the pharmaceutical industry as a microbiologist
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Thinking up terrible puns. Staying active, making good coffee
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm tall, I have blue eyes. Something along those lines I suppose.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shows :Archer, Its always sunny in Philadelphia, The walking dead, The league, Shameless(UK), I like British shows, Game of Thrones, House, trailer park boys

Food: Mostly anything. I try to eat healthy, but i do eat junk food occasionally.

Books: I don't read books as often as I should ( Its hard to find the time)

Music: Modest Mouse, The Allman Brothers band, Grateful Dead, Grateful Dead, Arcade fire, Pink Floyd, Sublime, Say hi, Decemberists, Bob Marley, Cage the Elephant, miscellaneous 90s one hit wonders, I like a lot of music with the exception of county and my phone is filled with a mixture of most genres. I also have a tendency to download a song I find catchy and then play it out by listening to it repetitively.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Coffee, Yogurt, exercise, the ocean, Chapstick, Internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking, my future, unrealistic hypothetical situations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Normally working =(
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you'd like to:

Talk

Find out more about me

Meet up eventually

Become friends