Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robbie703

26 M Fairfax, VA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:57pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am not really a bar or club person but people have had good things to say about OkC.

My friends and family mean everything to me and I do anything I can for them.

I try to minimize my impact on the environment. Things like recycling are extremely important to me.

I love to play any sport (besides baseball which is more of a pass time than anything else). I used to play football in high school but now I am finding tennis to be harder than blocking a 300 pound lineman.
What I’m doing with my life
Since I am done with school I have just been working, striving to get a little better each day.
I’m really good at
Being a fire hazard while cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I can be a bit of a sports fanatic especially when it comes to the Capitals, Thunder, or Packers.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Freakonomics, The Blind Side, Holes

Movies: Wedding Crashers, Batman Begins, The Count of Monte Cristo

Shows: Firefly, Castle, Scrubs, HIMYM, White Collar, Burn Notice, Leverage, FNL, Game of Thrones, BMW, Spartacus, Doll House, Arrow

Music: My interests are all over the place but recently I have enjoyed listening to Joshua Radin, Imagine Dragons, The Fray, One Republic, and Olly Murs. Anything with a violin or piano usually makes its way into my iPod

Food: Thai, Italian, Greek, Mexican but I am always open to try something new
The six things I could never do without
Friends, Family, Sports, Coffee, Music, Sunlight
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Where I left my cell phone, the future and just general things that I would like to do at some point.
On a typical Friday night I am
With friends, playing sports, recovering from the week, getting ready to go to work the next day, although they are not all mutually exclusive.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
My reliance on spell check will probably come back to haunt me one day
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating