Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobbieB234

24 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:27pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a recent college grad originally from the South who is now working in the hospitality industry. I have been in the city for about a little over two years (honeymoon phase over, now real new york life is starting to set in).

I like being around people who make me laugh. I love joking around - just about little things I notice everyday. I like people who are quick on their feet and who are quick on the uptake. I really like witty people (witty in a natural way, not a forced way).

I really love to travel - I do not know what I want my next destination to be...

Intelligence/passion is also key for me - I love hearing about people and their experiences with certain careers, fields, etc and learning something new. I definitely like passionate, intelligent, and driven people.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently, I am a consultant in the transactions and advisory division of a large company, specifically focusing on hotels and resorts. I am really excited to have this job since I have always been fascinated with hotels since I can ever remember.

On the weekends, I am usually sleeping (I tend to hibernate - people are impressed at how long I can sleep) or exploring the streets of NYC late at night. I also am trying to start up volunteering too at a local nursing home. In the future, I hope to work for a smaller lifestyle hotel group in development.
I’m really good at
Listening to others and making clever and sarcastic comments (the latter occurs once I know someone pretty well)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Shows: Summer Heights High, House Hunters, Bravo's Real Housewives, ABC Family Shows (many of them... afraid to say which ones...)

Music: Top 40

Books: I fell off the reading train and really need to get back on it! Hopefully I can fill in this section with some interesting reads.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I am going to do next/my next steps
On a typical Friday night I am
Socializing with friends, going out to bars or passed out at 8pm from a long work week (either on the rug or in the bed if I am lucky)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I convinced my best friend and my brother to set up OkCupid accounts - they have since deactivated... I am the lone holdout...

UPDATE: My best friend is back on Okcupid!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating