Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobbieGB

28 M London, UK

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raisin cookies that look like chocolate chip cookies is the main reason I have trust issues!

I moved into London after spending last year in Australia and now want to get my life focus on my career for a little while and hopefully meet someone along the way. I'm a spontaneous guy, and while I like to be out and about most days, I do also love to just enjoy a night in with a film with someone next to me. I'm not afraid to do something if I believe it will make me happier, and feel that I know what I want from life. I believe that there's always away to be happy you just have to put yourself out there!

I love to travel and I'm always looking to have fun. While I like to pretend I have a cool exterior I'm a really a bit of a geek at heart. Im a keen sportsman, love my music, like to cook and love to eat!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently getting use to London to get my career on track but I love traveling a lot, I love to see new places and meet new people.

Life tip...always get a birthday card with anything you're embarrassed to buy!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love to cook weather that means I'm good at it is another question, I love to stay in shape but that does collide with my favourite activity...eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe my accent, no one seems to be able to pin point exactly where I'm from after traveling Australia and America the last few years its probably all over the place
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Big fan of reading when I have time, anything from some fast paced thrillers to autobiographys (yeah excluding a minor celebs that think they actually are helping society with crap about thier lives)
Love all genres of movies from fantasy/scfi (I guess its the geek trying to escape inside of me) to comedies and even romance films. If you havnt seen it already watch gangester squad, probably the coolest film ever!
I watch tv shows such as game of thrones, walking dead, dexter and breaking bad.
As for music I like a lot of old rock but I love learning new artist and going to gigs, I'm very open minded towards music, and love how different styles can change your mood.
Food, all of it! though Mexican and Indian are probably my favourites
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family
Music
Traveling
Sports
Coffee
Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where the next place to go travel is
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hoping for something different every time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're fun, take life in your stride and hope to just laugh along the way then hopefully well get on.