Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobbieSlim

35 M Peterborough, Ontario, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Aries
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've answered a bunch of the questions this site asked me. I went into detail on some of them so if you want to get to know me or figure out that I'm not a crazy serial killer person please head to the questions dept.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to open a small Restaurant on Charlotte St. Barring that I'll go back to finging work if it doesn't pan out. basically I'm unemployed looking to start this restaurant.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking and I love to do it. I'm not a big fan of eating out but I do, from time to time love my fast food. My fav. fast food place is Petes Burgers on George st.
I'm pretty good at Scrabble and will play almost any time.
I like to listen and while I was once a talkus interuptus I'm working hard on not doing that.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think it would be my glasses and then my out spoken opinions on certain subjects
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm just finishing up The Prince by Machiavelli.
I dig Ayn Rand but ot all her principles.
I love indie rock a little bit of punk and hardcore from time to time. I've got a soft side too and sometimes can't resiste Christopher Cross, Sade or Jim Croce.
I'm really into some tv shows like Dexter, Breaking Bad, Weeds and most other stuff that airs on non-Network stations. I love my sitcoms like Family Guy and The Simpsons.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
food and drink
good books
friends and family
my glasses
political dissent
music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
a whole bunch of things. Lately I've been obsessed with the idea of writing a book and I've begun jotting down ideas and such.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I could be at home watching the boob tube or out with friends at a house party or maybe at a club watching live music
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Its any day ending with a y. You have a few questions about me. Or maybe you would just like to talk. That's ok too.