Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robbiebear1983

31 M Gettysburg, PA

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:52pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey there! My name is Rob I am looking to meet some new people near this area - to make new friends or a relationship that goes beyond the boundaries of just friendship. I am a very straight forward person and I would like to receive the same in my friend/significant other. While I may not be a big party person, I do enjoy going out to bars with friends. If you would like to know more about me, please don't hesitate to send me a letter, and I will answer any questions you may have for me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an assistant manager for Verizon Wireless and am working towards getting back to college to pursue my degree in Mass Communications as it is my passion.

Being a part of a gym establishment gives me the opportunity to exercise and lift weights as I believe physical well-being is vital to overall physical health.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking
Making people laugh
Communication skills
Being open, honest, and straightforward with a significant other, and expects the same in return.
Historical inclinations toward the Civil War.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height
Unabashed empathy towards others
My eyes
My southern accent
My sincerity
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: D. Daniel Judson, Stephen King, and civil war history books

Shows: Family guy, kitchen nightmares, northern exsposure, doctor who, top gear, venture brothers, civil war doculmentries, American pickers, deadliest catch

Movies: 300, Mothman, Super Troopers, Gettysburg, Gods and Generals, Enemy at the front gates, Something about Mary, Kings speech.

Music:

Rock: Megaherz, Metallica, Tool, Nickelback, Alterbridge, theory of a deadman, five finger death punch, Foo Fighters, Incubus, Coldplay, Pantera, ac/dc, Green Day, Killswitch engaged and much more

Country: Mongomery Gentry, Toby Keith, Kenny Chesney, Gary Allan, Trace Adkins, George Strait, Allison Krauss, Clint Black, Josh Turner, Lyle Lovett, Joe Nichols, Keith Urban, Aaron Tippin, and much more

Food: I like to try different variations of food. I am especially drawn to the japanese culture and the different foods served in that environment.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Exercising
4. Pets
5. Technology
6. Food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and where will it take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, or reading suspense and history novels.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In order to find this out, you will just have to get to know me better. ;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you have a job
Can hold an intelligent conversation
You are able to drive.
Your life is relatively drama-free