Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robbiedaddy

33 M Turtle Creek, PA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 10
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Other
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very upfront so here it is:
29 Yrs old, 4 yrs+ of college education do not have degree, occasional drinker, smoker (a pack a day), healthy, I live with my seven year old daughter, creative; can paint and draw. Moderately mechanical and technologically savvy. Slight hearing problem but good conversationalist. Former military honorably discharged. Self employed. 6ft 2in 165lbs

Now that you have been introduced to my "stats" here are things I would tell you to describe myself.

I am very honest and upfront I am very unafraid of confrontation.
I make decisions based on my spiritual and ethical principles so that can make me a difficult personality and a tad bit unpredictable.
I don't judge other people based on their looks, man or woman.
I don't like highly status-oriented people. Period. We will not get along. I wish you the best of luck and fortune but not with me.
I am very dreamy and imaginative in a sense, but I have the will and physical strength to implement my visions so I'm not some foolish daydreamer.
Everyone thinks they know themselves well, but very few people have ever truly been in situations where their character was tested. I'm looking for someone special.

Oh and another thing. So far as sexual orientation goes I consider myself bisexual for a reason. I am not "afraid" of being "gay". Gay doesn't fully encompass the spectrum of my sexual and/or romantic potential nor does being considered straight. I am not hung up over my sexual orientation so please don't be hung up over it either. Or your sexual orientation for that matter.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to go back to school. Would like to go for a master's degree. Raising daughter.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting my picture taken (so I hear from my friends :) ) Doing the laundry ( I seperate by color and check the lint filter often ) I am a good gardener.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have no idea.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Not crazy about this question.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. wallet
2. toothbrush
3. hair gel
4. a comfy bed
5. pen and paper
6. coffee
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sex (and so do you so don't be so dismissive you arrogant, self deceiving bitch/bastard), money making schemes and business ideas, my ideal life, being a samurai, paintings I would like to make, finding my dream lover (fantasy) and making passionate love with that partner (fantasy).
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home or out at a restaurant. I love to eat out. Thai, Indian and Italian are my favorite cuisines in that order.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ummmmm, hmm
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a healthy dose of self esteem but deal with reality directly when it rears its ugly head. You are a man or woman who feels that your potential male partner is worthy of some attempt of formalized courtship such as but not limited to: showing up at the mutually agreed upon place within reason of the specified time, occasionally being the supportive listener rather than continously talking about yourself and finally, finding some creative way to take some initiative to be appropriately romantic.