Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robbio430

30 Chicago, IL Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
A Little About Me:
I've been living in Chicago for about 4 years. With my schedule it can be fairly hard to meet new people and the bar scene was getting pretty old so I decided to hop on here and give it a shot. For the most part I'm laid back and carefree. I like to keep situations relaxed and fun and really try to avoid drama. If you like drama on any level this would never work. The most important aspect of my life is my health, which means I'm going to be at the gym every day and I'm quite conscious about what I eat. I would really like to meet a girl who values exercise and her over all well being. It doesn't have to be her #1 priority, but it would be good if it was up there on her list. I don't typically try to be serious unless I have to be. I make a lot of sarcastic comments, so if that's something you really can't handle I wouldn't waste your time.

Family:
I'm very family oriented, even though it gets hard to see them. I grew up with a typical american family upbringing. I have an older brother and a younger sister. Which makes me a middle child with all the personality traits associated with it. My brother and sister-in-law live in the city, so I spend a lot of my down time over at their place. I have a very close relationship with both my mom and dad despite the fact they are divorced.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days in the North Shore working as a Personal Trainer at a holistic health studio. As for the rest of my time, I run a youth sports organization; lamen terms.......I'm a Coach. The training is a good gig, but I'm not entirely sure how far that will end up going. I absolutely love coaching (the kids are awesome!), but the schedule can be rough at times.

When I'm not working I try to explore the city as much as I can. In the summers you'll typically find me at the beach on the weekends playing volleyball. I like to try new restaraunts as much as possible, but its a rarity.

I love hanging out with my friends no matter what we're doing. Most of them are very active, as am I, so you'd definitely need to be able to keep up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Way to many movies. I like to read but honestly don't do it enough.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. The gym
To be continued.....
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next step of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out or relaxing at home. Depends on when I get back into the city.