Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobbyHH

33 M London, UK

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back, easy going guy, or so friends tell me.. They also tell me I'm funny although hoping they don't mean in a strange way!. I'm very driven in everything that I do, but I tend to do it with a smile on my face which is why there will be mostly cheesy smiles in any pics I'm in!.

I'm more of a work to live type, and love nothing more than to spend time with family and friends, after all banter and fun are the stories you tell people about!. I prefer a good bar or meal out to clubs these days ( Hate to say too old!), although spontaneous nights out are always good

Travel is high on my to do list although I don't get to do as much as I'd like, Would love to go to the far east next having done some of the US, Africa and Europe, up for an adventure?

In my downtime I tend like to train at the gym, coming from a Spanish background have always had a love of good food!. I also love motorsport and especially F1.

Still reading?.. Drop me a message if you want to know more don't be shy!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As much as possible.. From laughter with friends, to trying to get leaner at the gym.. to travel when I can
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people smile.. I may resort to tickling if necessary!(You have been warned!). Friends tell me I'm a good listener thrown in too, let me know if you disagree!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Manly good looks?.. :) Usually I'm found with a smile on my face as per the cheesy pics!.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I have to admit not much of a reader, but when I do I tend to go cover to cover. I love movies and go cinema often depending on mood love all types. I love stand up comedy and theatre. Coming from a Spanish family food has always been a love, which is why I hit the gym often!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Friends
Car
House
Laughter
Exploring town or country!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whether this was a good idea!..
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at a good bar putting the world to rights with friends, or having a movie night with popcorn and great company
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Send me a message and I might fill you in!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have read this far and still curious to know more