Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robchick

43 M Tampa, FL

My Details

Last Online
Apr 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Russian, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a lawyer and a music recording artist. No, I'm not kidding!

Musical Update: Lawyer work beckons as a priority now. When a few pending legal matters settle, Rock Star Robchik will be re-ignited. When the time, budget and marketing plan are in place, we are going on a Media Tour.

I'm half-way through my 2nd passport. Traveling has certainly expanded my exposure and appreciation for different cultures around the world.

I've been over-committed to an eclectic range of professional, academic and social pursuits over the years. Why not? Trying different things in life makes for interesting storytelling.
What I’m doing with my life
1. Looking for new Client cases and pushing existing Client Claims as Attorney. Although far more lucrative, Attorney work is not nearly as sexy/interesting as being a music recording artist.
2. Trying with all of my might to get over the hump with my music recording career. It's been a labor of love up to this point.
3. Staying in shape: I go to the gym 5-6 days out of the week, and eat no more than what is required to ward off hunger pangs. If I am going to be a legitimate Rock Star one day soon, I need to look the part.
I’m really good at
Public speaking.
Composing original music.
Body building and nutrition.
Lounging at the beach or pool.
Finding the positive attributes with those I come into contact.
Avoiding conflicts when it is prudent to do so.
Leading from the front.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm a powerful orator, a sensitive listener, an effective teacher, a trustworthy advisor, and when I'm in a tank top, it's probably just my "guns."
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Book: Thomas Jefferson's Auto Biography.
Movie: Grease
Show: Cabaret
Music: My own songs, first and foremost.
* Musical influences, as follows:
- Vocal delivery: Morrissey, Scott Weiland
- Chord progressions: Lennon/McCartney, Robert Smith
- Instrumentation: Depeche Mode
- Presentation: Queen
- Harmonic Vocals: The Mommas and the Poppas, Beach Boys
- Stage presence: David Bowie
Food: Salmon Sashimi with a lemon wedge, soy sauce and wasabi
The six things I could never do without
1. Gym access
2. Nutritional supplements
3. Electric toothbrush
4. Cologne
5. Fresh razors
6. My acoustic guitar
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The task at hand.
How I can improve today.
Getting more ripped.
What's for dinner.
On a typical Friday night I am
Making plans.
Learning more about the city I now call home.
Nowhere near OKCupid.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Pillow talk is under-rated.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–40
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
development of your mind, body and your understanding of humanity are all important to you.