Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robert11727

24 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Italian (Poorly), C++ (Fluently), LISP (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a pretty relaxed, and pretty cool dude.
I am fairly busy during the week, I work full time and I am general free on the weekend.
I joined this site hoping to meet some fun people outside of my social circle, go on some fun dates, and maybe find some one special.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just graduated with a degree in Computer Engineering from UW-Milwaukee. I currently work for an Engineering firm that specializes in manufacturing equipment for medical grade paper products, as an Electrical Engineer. Basically industrial automation.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. I pretty quick at making a jokes.
Listening, years of schooling tends to do that.
Problem solving.
Cooking, I try to make a nice homemade meal once a week when time permits.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My stroke-esk smile, its not permanent, I just smile that when posing for pictures.
My blue eyes, several creepy old men have told me I have beautiful blue eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy, anything by Michael Crichton

Movies: Jurassic Park, Serenity, Dr. Strangelove.

Shows: Arrested Development, Parks and Rec, Firefly, Archer, Breaking Bad.

Music: Phil Collins...

Food: Anything homemade.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Computers/Electronics, this is how I make my living.
Friends
Family
Stove/Oven, I love to cook
water \
...........----> I couldn't think of anything else.
food /
This list is not inclusive or in any particular order.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My goals and aspirations, and how to accomplish them.
What my future holds.
My next project, I love making things I am kind of like Red Green, minus the Canadianism.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with friends or decompressing from the work week.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The first three digits of my social security number are in the range 387-399.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you would like to chat and or if you want to see if a simple "hey" would get a response.