Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robert14424

37 M Fallon, NV

I’m looking for

  • Straight girls only
  • Ages 26–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 8
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, I am Robert. I am a 36 Yr old Divorced male.
I would like to start out by stating that I am army raised and ROTC Trained. I also would like to make clear I have strong values because of this. With this said let me get to the softer side of things. I am a jack of all trades master of none. I have many interests as well. I have a love for music, the outdoors, dancing, walking hand and hand, cuddling and cooking. Ladies note I am strong yet gentle and would like to find the same in you. I am too old for games and would appreciate that you don’t play them and be true to what you say, for I will be. Honesty Loyallity and Respect are all very much necessary requirements. I want to be happy for I am looking to find the one to marry. Any other Questions Please Ask
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently starting over in a new town and state. So I am currently focusing on my life as of now not down the road.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, and having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Eyes and sense of homer dought i mean humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i like all types of movies, music, crime shows like csi, ncis, the mentalist, food of all sorts, I like football, hockey and NASCAR
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1.Family/Friends
2.Air
3.Food
4.Cell
5.Coffee
6.Respect & Love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Future and how nice it would be to have true love in it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Singing at the local bar. If not there i am relaxing at home by myself
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I Have A tattoo and nothing to hide
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read, Or if you just need to know more about me.
If you are looking for a guy driven by love, NOT SEX
If you are serious about wanting a lasting relationship...