Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robert5471

29 Drexel Hill, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White, Other
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Management
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
love my son and my job. spend way to much time at work so it hard to meet people out side work. im a kitchen manager at a major chan. so its long days and longer nights(have to make time for friends and fun right). my son lives in VA so i visit at least once a month. i would like more but time only alows so many trips.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
saving money, looking for someone to spend time with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking went to school for it so money spent id better be good. letting people talk to me and give back advice just wish i could only take some of my own advice. iv heard my advice is good or so iv been told.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i always look angry but im not really
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
i love to read dan brown, his ability to paint a picture with words is amazing. right now i love the fallowing and ripper street. im a bbc america fan love britsh tv. very big doctor who fan(geek i know but i love it). i listen to all music classic rock and rock most previlent. but i do like rap and hip hop to. im a foodie all the way trying new foods is something i enjoy doing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my son, family, kitchen, friends, fun, dvr, new things, music(the Beatles )
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to improve my life and my sons.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
working, sunday night monday and tuesdays are my weekend. i will go our after work though
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for the nicest asswhole you will ever meet.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!