Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobertB1621

29 M Beijing, China

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm from Southern California, attended University of California Irvine, moved to New York for an amazing job, came to the Bay for the Clam Chowder... Yup... That's my story and I'm sticking to it.

I get around the Bay as much as possible, trying any restaurant, food truck, amusement park, movie, or exciting thing that catches my eye.

Oh yeah, I'm an INTJ.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment I just changed jobs to Manager of Mobile Advertising, because that's just what everyone wants right, more ads on their phone? Well I don't actually make them, I fix them. I am an Advertising Operations Manager. So if you see an ad blocking your mobile app, you can thank me personally for that. Just message me with your name and phone number and I'll call you to set up an apology over coffee or drinks.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
- Cooking
- Sarcasm?
- Shooting Pool
- Conversation
- Archery
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hmmmm, my amazing sense of humor, dashing smile, height and oh yeah... my modesty.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: Old school Hop Hop, Alternative, Indie, Rock and anything that has a good beat.

Movies: City of God, 28 Days Later and Fight Club to name a few... I can pretty much enjoy anything but chick flicks. :)

Books: Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Series, Walking Dead Graphic Novels, and the Ender's Game Series.

Food: Italian, Burgers and Fries, Steak, Sushi, and home cooking. Though I'm up for trying just about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family (How could it not be?)
2. Cool Friends
2. Great Food
3. Unforgettable Movies
4. Lazy Saturdays
6. Good Music
(I'm a rebel I'm adding a Seventh)
7. Engaging Conversations
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I doing this weekend?

When will I be able to get back to visit my friends in China again?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Uptown, downtown, around town, if I can get there by plane, train, or automobile, I'm game (Walking counts too).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a bit of a crush on Flo from the Progressive commercials.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You laughed, smiled, or sarcastically rolled your eyes while reading my profile.