Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobertD72

42 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and very serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I decided that I would rewrite my self summary as it seems that most readers did not understand my previous one. I'm just a single guy living in the universe. I work hard and play hard. I feel I'm a good person and usually always try to do the right thing. I generally have a high opinion of myself and most people like me. I feel I deserve a good mate although I have not found that person yet. Are you that person???
The following is my old self summary that had mixed results. I think most did not understand:

Who really gives a shit? I wish I wasn't so smart. I'm too fucking nice. I really only speak when there is something profound or funny to say. I have an expensive drug habit, but that's okay I have a good job that pays for it. Scared yet? You should be. I took one of those 200+ question personality tests to find out I'm an INTJ (look it up). Whatever...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working from home.
Having fun.
Being single.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how I look much younger than my age. I hear it every day and have to show my ID a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Hunter S. Thompson, David Lynch, Science fiction, MUSIC, Netflix junkie, Pandora junkie,
Sushi, pizza, candy, salads, Mexican food, Thai, Authentic and American Chinese food, Indian food,
I like a lot of shit especially music, really don't know where the fuck to start.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My laptop, music, movies, hmm
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to get out of this mess.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–40
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. My previous essays didn't scare the shit out of you.