Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobertHW

26 M New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mellow guy who's settling into my career after finishing some pretty rigorous training. I love exploring the city when I have some spare time - biking is my favorite way to do this. I love spending time outside, traveling as much as possible, spending time with friends, all the good stuff.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a job that I love, and I'm finally at a point where I have a really good work-life balance and can dedicate a good amount of time to friends and my personal interests. I'm a clinical pharmacist in a pediatric ICU, which is a job that is much better explained in person. It's a fairly niche job, but it's a great one for me.

Outside of work, I love trying new things. Restaurants, bars, festivals, exploring neighborhoods etc. I love getting out of the city and into the woods. Day hikes are my jam, but I want to find a small group to go camping with. I have a fervent passion for travel and have had a serious deficit in the past two years. I finally have a lot of vacation time and my mind is reeling with all the possibilities. My most recent trip was Oaxaca, Mexico.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll let you tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Non-fiction in general (open to some fiction suggestions, just not my cup of tea usually). Does the New Yorker count as a book?
Comedies to psychological thrillers. Mean Girls could be playing at any moment.
Alt/indie/pop/rock/dancey (I don't know what the cool kids call it) but I love live music of almost any kind. Especially outdoors with a beer (judge me). Currently I have tickets to Temper Trap, Robyn, and St. Lucia on my refrigerator.
Indian and Mexican remain persistent favorites. Paneer anyone? Give me a chimichanga and a vat of hot sauce. Open to basically anything though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Chapstick
Sweaters, cardigans, and the like
Metrocard
Headphones
My bike
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I try not to be too predictable, but Friday's are usually a little quieter after finishing a work week. Maybe a happy hour then dinner. Bars at night aren't out of the question, but if that happens it's usually a Saturday night situation.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Shoot me a message if you have a pretty relaxed attitude about this. I love making connections with people, whether that's simply a new friend or something more. I'm always down to meet up with interesting people and see where the chemistry takes us.

Oh and I'm a sucker for good facial hair and an urban biker.