Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobertPC18

26 M St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jan 25, 2010
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

  • An image of dwhitman21
    24·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of xiaochenzhang
    27·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of TFG88
    26·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Jake709
    23·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of xTomxA
    26·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of deetwenty
    24·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Faceintotheblow
    34·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
  • An image of Isoulle
    28·St. John's, Newfoundland and Labrador, CA
My self-summary
Contact me for e-mail.

I'm a mostly down to earth guy who has just decided that a little companionship would be nice. I may not seem it at first, but despite my ironic and often sarcastic sense of comedy, I am an extremely compassionate guy. I'm 19 and currently attending Memorial University, pulling a respectable 3.0-ish GPA average since a rough first semester, and planning on eventually majoring in either Physics or Psychology.

I enjoy going to the gym multiple times a week, running and walking outdoors in the rain or on nice days, and have future aspirations of becoming an officer in the Canadian Forces. My interests are wide and varied, from hockey to politics to movies, and I'm always willing to try something once. Variety is the spice of life after all, right?

I'd like to meet a girl who is attractive, most importantly on the intellectual and personality level, particularly one who shares some of my interests, but not particularly all. I generally am fond of tomboyish girls, and I do not like incredibly obsessive relationships, and would prefer my partner and I both having individual lives outside of each other. I also love blue eyes and long brown hair, so either of those are a plus, but I certainly have a soft spot for nice brown or green eyes as well.

Send me a message, I'm quite friendly, and can almost always hold a conversation on any topic.

I'm into: Working out, intellectuals, outdoors, long walks, hiking, jogging, politics, world issues, movies, guitar, bass guitar, music, downtown, chatting, cuddling, army, paint ball, amusement parks, traveling, rain, driving

I am laid back, easy going, and loyal friend
What I’m doing with my life
I'm not quite sure at the moment, but I plan to pursue either a degree in Theoretical Physics or Psychology. Long term ambitions are to serve in the Canadian Forces or perhaps become involved in politics or even get into a band.
I’m really good at
Writing, goofing off, procrastinating, academics, drinking, helping my friends with any issues they have, being a handyman, having fun
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, facial hair, ridiculously deep voice, and the fact that everyone seems to call me Pacey Whitter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Bands: Dr. Hook, Great Big Sea, Megadeth, Rammstein, Lynard Skynard, ACDC, Rush, Rolling Stones, Beethoven, Gorillaz, Aerosmith, Metallica, The Police, Velvet Revolver, All That Remains, Boards of Canada, Lemon Jelly, Red Hot Chilli Peppers, Pearl Jam, Sum 41, Tool

Movies: Crash, Donnie Darko, Life is Beautiful, The Shawshank Redemption, Star Wars, Pan's Labyrinthe, 300, Office Space, Pirates of the Carribean, Spiderman, 40 Year Old Virgin, Knocked Up, Superbad

TV Shows: Band of Brothers, Family Guy, King of the Hill, The Simpsons, CSI: Crime Scene Investigation, CSI, CSI: Miami, Aqua Teen Hunger Force, The Venture Bros, Robot Chicken, Standoff, House, Metalocalypse
The six things I could never do without
Friendship, Loyalty, Love, Exercise, Money, and chicken... Yes, chicken.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future love. My future career. My future self.

Philosophizing about politics and issues facing my friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Either hanging with a few of my friends, downtown, or at a party they're hosting. Every now and then I just like to relax though, and play bass guitar and maybe watch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll talk about literally anything. I'm absolutely without shame or regret.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're looking to date or even if you're just looking for friends. If you're into the same type of stuff I am, which is just about anything from the geekiest to the most normal of things, feel free to chat with me. If you're a tom boy or a geeky girl, it won't be hard to make me melt.