Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobertWilsonSr

31 M Davenport, IA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 16
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Rather not say
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, and wants more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love kids and hate to have nothing to do. I like to stay busy. either with stuff around the house or a couple jobs to make extra money so i can spoil my lady. the tattoo on my right forarm says RESPECT. on the other arm is HONOR. I got those words because thats what my family is all about.
What I’m doing with my life
Im doing online colledge coureses medical stuff so i can help take care of my mother. no she is not unable to do stuff like when i come to stay for a week she still has to cook she dont let me even though ive worked as a chef at a steak house
I’m really good at
i LOVE math numbers and im all about numbers when my oldest son Robert Jr was 3 he could count to 300 i was so blown away and then my youngest son Josiah at the age of 18 months could count to ten but he can read and hes good at it
The first things people usually notice about me
my loving helping aura that people feel around me
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
my favorite Authors are Dean Kootnz my favorite music is soft rock like the who, bee gees,dr.hook,meatloaf
The six things I could never do without
my kids,my family,work to do for others,the ability to cook and clean for people,working to help people have better lives, a job.
On a typical Friday night I am
im with family and friends
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
you want love and romance in your lives