Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robert_P_L

26 Oshawa, Ontario, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Student
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
After highschool I didn't know what to do with myself. Ended up going to college for two separate programs only one of which I finished those being Massage therapy and Horticulture tech. After completing the Horticulture tech. program. I then applied to the millwright union after graduation and was accepted.

I value my family and friends greatly; I have a fairly large family who I'm only truly close with a small number of. My friends are somewhat in the same grouping, i have a relatively small group of friends I see frequently, and an enormous amount of those I spend time with infrequently.
i'm generally pretty upbeat and full of energy once I'm awake that is. :P(I'm not a morning; person autopilot activate.)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just completed the Horticulture technician program from Durham. I'm
Currently awaiting my training for the millwright union in Toronto after successfully passing their apptitude test while working full time at a Tim Hortons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Alphabetizing, hand/foot eye coordination (no really DDR is a blast for this skill), lending an ear, math, poetry, video games.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:
-My all time favorite book is Enders Game by Orison Scott(I hated the movie though) and anything by R. A. Salvatore.
-I generally read sci-fi and fantasy. Occasionally I'll find something I enjoy out of those genres but those are far and few between

Music:
I listen to a little bit of a lot and a lot of a little to name a few Metallica, Judas Priest, Flogging Molly, Nightwish, Deadmau5, Bowling For Soup, and I adore classical.

Movies:Star wars, star trek, The entirety that is Monty Python, and The Last Starfighter
Tv shows: Doctor Who, Trigun, and Stargate SG1.
Video games: League of legends, Legend of the Dragoon, Halo, starcraft 2
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Besides things that are required for living;
1)Zombie survival guide
2) Dungeons and Dragons
3) Anime
4) Logic
5) Math
6) A comfortable pillow
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work, books i want to read, how to survive a zombie apocalypse. What would be an interesting an adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Staying in either playing video games with friends, or out enjoying the weather. Although my Fridays tend to fall on Monday. :P
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book, so all the things?
Really though just ask and you'll get an answer to whatever it is you want to know. :P
If I had to choose though I'd say it's that I don't think I could function without caffeine.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You love anime, you play Dungeons and Dragons, or you find me genuinely interesting and think we would get along.