Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


22 College Station, TX Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-21
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 28
Relationship Type
6' 0" (1.82m)
Body Type
Special Diet
Catholicism but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in California, and I'm now in Texas for school. I'm currently a senior at Texas A&M University studying Psychology with minors in Business Administration and Neuroscience. The goal is to eventually start and run my own company.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Besides attending class as a full time student, I'm involved in multiple student organizations. I serve as the VP of a Special Olymics volunteering organization.

I also enjoy music! Whether it is singing in the car, messing around on a guitar or piano, or just discovering new songs on the internet, I enjoy being in touch with my musical side.

I enjoy watching movies... but who doesn't? I absolutely love comedy! My type of humor is usually dry and sarcastic, occasionally corny, and typically crosses the imaginary line of political correctness. Think of my humor as a combination of South Park, It's Always Sunny, Archer, Family Guy, and American Dad. 😂😂

Not a constant partier but I definitely know how to have a good time. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I like to think I'm pretty good at singing 😄
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People usually say something about my eyes. They're usually blue but for some reason they're turning green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Les Misérables, A Song of Ice and Fire series (Game of Thrones)

Movies: The Princess Bride, The Hangover, Horrible Bosses, We're the Millers, Lord of the Rings, Star Wars

TV shows: Game of Thrones, South Park, Family Guy, American Dad!, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia, The Big Bang Theory, Tosh.0, Futurama, Archer

Music: Backstreet Boys, blink-182, Boys Like Girls, Lifehouse, Mayday Parade, Maroon 5, All Time Low, Sing It Loud

Food: Italian
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1 — Family & friends
2 — New life experiences
3 — Knowledge
4 — Challenges
5 — Optimism
6 — Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm not revealing this information. 😂
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm either out with friends or watching something on Netflix like a loner 😂
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I love singing Backstreet Boys songs like every day 😂
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are unpredictable and spontaneous. Definitely message me if you're intelligent and you have high standards. So if you're like 73% of girls and you constantly get with deadbeat loser douchebags, I'm probably not the guy for you.
Oh and please be pro-life.