Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Southampton, UK Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 17, 2014
5' 7" (1.70m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm energetic, fun and don't take myself too seriously. I live life to the full and am willing to try almost anything once. I am ambitious and determined and love a challenge and an adventure...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am a veterinary surgeon but have decided to give up treating animals to turn my hand to humans. I am now studying graduate medicine at Southampton. I still do locum vet work to fund a very expensive further 4 years in higher education.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
road cycling especially in the mountains! I love cycling in Europe and last year I rode a mountain stage of the Tour de France. I also love running and swimming and play squash and basketball. I am also really good at being the last man dancing at a party!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My big smile and engaging eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love theatre and live music, I enjoy all sorts of genres of music but my favourite bands are electronic. I am a bit of a raver and love dancing like crazy to techno, electro and house music. One of my favourite things to do is entertain people at home: good food, close friends and lots of vino. I also really enjoying dining out at new places.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My best friends
My road bike
Fresh air
Thai food
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I can be a better person.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hosting a dinner party for friends..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've never seen Anchorman.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are open-minded, fun and adventurous and have similar interests. You must be able to make me laugh..