Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robertd18

31 Atlanta, GA Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Status
Single
Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Marines for 8 years. Moved to Atl about 4 years ago. Don't know many people. not into the party scene so...
But I like to go hiking, camping, to the beach, to the mountains. Day to day, I'm a gym rat and I like to walk my dog; I cook for myself and prepare meals in advance to keep my diet clean.
Currently I'm training to be a trail guide and planning to move out west in a few months.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as an armed guard/personal protection and train on the mountain .
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Shooting, saving money.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes
And my arms...
Been told I "mean mug" not my intent, guess it just comes from the Marine Corps...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any book by Ayn Rand. Batman "Dark night", Dexter, most music& all food!!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Vegetables
2. Exercise
3. Water drink first/swim in second
4.Simmon's beauty rest mattress
5. Multivitamins
6. Epsom Salt baths
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to advance myself in whatever I'm doing.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Ideal day off: walking my dogs, cooking or going to din, and a movie. About once or twice a month I like to do something to stir things up.
I also spend time with friends. Maybe getting a couple drinks.
I like good people who are trying to do positive things with their lives.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want a girl who I want to spend time with and don't have to worry about what we're going to do. If we really like each other, where or what we are doing won't matter much to me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If your responsible enough to pay your bills and handle your business, but happy/ comfortable enough to laugh and play with me when I ride the cart at the grocery store.