Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robertjames2245

27 M Hell's Kitchen, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am genuinely looking to meet a woman to enjoy the city, go to the movies, work out, and travel with. I would like to think that I have a good sense of humor. I like to work, work out, volunteer, cook, travel, watch sports.
Graduated from South Carolina. Live in Manhattan. Go out to The Hamptons in the summer to visit friends. Originally from Syracuse, NY.

Athletic 6ft 185 athletic build.
I'm a Leo if any of that matters.

Live on my own in the Hell's Kitchen area of manhattan.

Message me if you think we would make a good match. Friendship or relationship
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
A Jr. Real Estate Broker (day job)
A full time bartender/bar manager
Entertainment host for a website and blog (hobby)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people feel at home, making cocktails, basketball, I'm good with kids
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me...
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Good Will Hunting, The Departed, Gangs of New York
Music: 90's alternative, Mumford and Sons, Bruno mars, JT, .... a lot of different types.
Food: Italian, South American, Thai
Books: Earth/ John Stewart, how to make friends and influence people/ Dale Carnegie
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good food, Sunshine, Friendship, Family, The ocean, fitness
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to better myself financially, physically, and Mentally. Knowledge is power
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having a few cocktails or glasses of wine with friends or working depending on the time of the year
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm looking forward to fatherhood. I love kids and I hope I meet an amazing woman someday that will eventually want children too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Love to live...