Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobertotheBear

21 M Springfield, MO

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:03pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly), Russian (Okay), Latin (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm trying to major in anthropology and minor in religion at MSU to become a field worker, i.e an anthropologist. Recovering from being raised in a religious family.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As above.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Archery, Latin, religious studies, and living life to the fullest.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I'm big and talkative.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite book, Pillars of the Earth. Favorite movie, Conan the Barbarian (1982 version). TV show, The Walking Dead. Favorite music, classic rock such as Nirvana and Led Zeppelin, show tunes (yeah, yeah, my one stereotype!). Food, Chinese and Mexican, or Thai. Pretty much anything spicy.

Gay Stuff: The works of E.M Forester and Oscar Wilde, La Cage Faulles, pretty much anything drag or drag-related in spite of the fact I don't partake myself, musicals with my favorite being Camelot.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Stogies, cute guys, my hair, books, music, intelligent conversation.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The universe.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I'm at Albatross first, then probably Martha's Vineyard with my friends Molly and Katie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Big words sound cool...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You got time on your hands and I mine.