Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robertstout

32 M Amsterdam, Netherlands

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:39am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Nice to see that you're interested in me. I'm born and raised in The Netherlands, Amsterdam actually. I just moved back from London. Because of my work I found it hard to meet other people (especially girls), which gave me the idea to have a look on the internet.
I'm spontaneous, always in for a last moment plan. I'm openminded which I also find very important. I think that also my friends would describe me like this.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm working at one of the leading banks in the world, in asset management. I have to travel a lot so I'm seeing a lot of the world
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, analytical skills, tennis, and probably lots of other stuff of which I cant think of right now
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Tall, good build?? I dont know, you tell me!

At first sight people expect that I'm arrogant, luckily once they got to know me they find me really nice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I can write here a bunch of books but almost all of them are in Dutch, but I'll give them anyway;
books: Komt een vrouw bij de dokter, De Acht, passievrucht
Films: Hangover, Due Date, Harry Potter, Lord of the Ring
Food; basically everything that's really bad
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Newspaper, laptop, the gym, Coca Cola
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My job, what the next steps are to take in my life/ job, countries where I want to go to, I really like traveling. I have seen much of the world but there are still enough countries I haven't been yet
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking something with friend in a bar/ club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I dont like clowns!! (and I dont mean idiots, but really clowns working in the circus)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Anyway but especially if you're ambitious, not passive, smart,
outgoing, extrovert.