Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobinEast

21 M Saint Albans, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:11am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 3″ (1.91m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
So I'm Robin, I like to think of myself as a sociable, sporty geek.
Just completed my degree in maths at Derby and now working as Head Concierge at an exclusive nightclub.

I'm not afraid to be seen doing bizarre/geeky things. Whats the point in being ashamed of your own interests?
What I’m doing with my life
Meeting and Greeting people, pole dancing and waiting for my Uni results.
I’m really good at
Maths, Table Tennis, Archery and finding the most bizarre sports/ hobbies possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
My height, although only 6 ft 3 I find people do get surprised by it even if they've known me for years.

Also, my ego, it's huge :|
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like most of the geeky TV shows, in particular I like Merlin, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Scrubs, Misfits, Big Bang Theory, The Walking Dead (is awesome) and the various programs about Storage lockers being sold.

Tough but movies.... ooh err too many to decide... I like a large range of movies but especially Lord Of The Rings, The Avengers (and the associated Marvel movies), all Simon Pegg films, Amelie, Avatar and most Zombie movies.

Quite an eclectic taste in music, but in general I like anything soft rock. Particular bands I like include Pink Floyd, Mumford and sons, Bastille, Swedish House Mafia, The Killers, Muse, Dry The River and Queen.

Food; steak, roast dinners, pizza and steak again. Onions are disgusting in any form.
The six things I could never do without
- Family
Feel that this is mandatory but never the less is still true.

- Friends
As above.

- Computer
Not sure what I'd do without this baby, get very bored I suppose.

- Sports
Are awesome, all varieties be it contact, non contact, athletic or technical.

- Food
Kinda important I hear. Also tasty.

- League of legends
I love it...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Gaming, Archery, Table Tennis, Pole dancing and the future :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Meeting and greeting people :)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I like to dress up as medieval people and fight people with swords :|
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are one of three sorts of people:
1) Really enjoy sports/various forms of fitness and looking for someone to do lots of outdoors stuff with.
2) A big gaming geek who wants to beat me at League every night of the week.
3) A mix of the above or just generally awesome.