Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobinInnle

24 Melbourne, Australia Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:58pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a twenty-something guy always looking out for new things to do. I was music student whose attempts at trying to make it out in the real world, which inevitably resulted in the completion my BMus. I'm now attacking a Masters of Teaching at Melbourne Uni. Music is such a big part of who I am. Apart from my music and my work, I end up filling my spare time cooking, reading, and consuming way too many YouTube videos.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Procrastinating - probably with the help of the YouTubes. If you catch me in this state its perfectly acceptable to hit me over the head with the nearest book and any say get back to the studying.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm pretty good at being clumsy. Friends frequently hide sugar bowls at cafes, you know, just in case...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my smile or my dimples. Although I'm not exactly tall or skinny either.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
So, again... this is hard.

Books: I'm a big fan of the Obernewtyn Chronicles and most of Carmody's writing, the works of Vikram Seth are awesome-sauce. Oscar Wilde never fails to get me smiling. But I can't stay away from Harry Potter either. Or Young Adult fiction in general. DFTBA.

Music: I've a varied taste in music: if it exists, chances are I'll like listening to it. It all just depends on my mood! On my iPod at the moment you'll find Katy Perry, Sufjan Stevens, the OCR of In The Heights, RENT, Legally Blond and Billy Elliot, Nickelback, Greenday, The Presets, The Who, YES, The Nice (love a bit of Prog rock), Julie London, Anthony Rooley conducting Dowland's First Book of Songs, Solas (check them out!), Billy Joel, Fleet Foxes and Little Boots.

Movies:
Awkward Rom-Coms, Ironic Black comedies, and anything in between? I don't get to watch as many films as I'd like, but I tend to enjoy whatever it is when I get to watch it!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1) My friends
2) Music
3) iPhone
4) personal space?
5) air to breathe
6) gravity (to keep me grounded)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I'm doing, what i've done or what I need to do... and coffee. Good coffee.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out drinking with friends, or if I've been in rehearsal all night you'll find me curled up in bed with a DVD and a glass of red.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I could write a million things up here but maybe if there is something you want to know, you can always send me a message...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If, something you've read here makes you want to know something more? Or maybe you're just incredibly bored. I don't mind either way! Always happy to talk to someone with something to say.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!