Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobinNovotny

30 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I love conversation, outdoor activities like hiking, bicycling, playing in the park, exercising, and of course having a drink on a patio. Moved to Portland from Las Vegas, very glad I did that. Been here awhile now and have met many wonderful friends.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Went to school for theatre and tech-theatre and played bass guitar in bands in Las Vegas. Still play some music locally, and I work nights at a comedy club. No, I am not a comedian but I love to laugh and obviously appreciate a good joke. I read a lot but also enjoy staring away at the tv or laptop for entertainment.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Conversation, having fun, working hard, playing music, loving life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really sure..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: The Breakthrough Experience, Celestine Prophecy, Johnny Got His Gun, A Song of Ice and Fire series, No Country for Old Men
Shows: Archer, Simpsons, South Park, Modern Family, The Daily Show
Music: Funk, Rock, Metal, Folk, Blues, Jazz
Food: Most Asian such as Sushi and Thai, but really I love all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music (probably my biggest hobby.. listening to music, playing music, watching people play music.. I often stop to watch the street musicians) so that probably takes care of the first three things..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am affecting the world around me. How the world affects me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working and then usually grab a drink nearby on Hawthorne somewheres.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you love good conversation, laughs, music, drinks and food