Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RobinY24

22 M Columbus, OH

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:20pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Farsi (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My coworker describes me as mellow. I think I'm easy-going, I'll get along with everybody even if their lifestyle isn't similar to mine. I like to joke around or hold a random conversation that has no importance in the real word since its fake (that's what I do with one of my friends). I can also hold a real conversation especially if it's something that we have in common. Sometimes though, I don't talk as much and I'll listen. I probably have some introvert characteristics.

I'm moving out with 4 of my friends down to south campus of OSU, and since it's my last year of college, I want to go on dates and have fun since I basically didn't do that throughout college. I do want to get into a relationship though eventually. I'm also looking for friends too.

Obviously there's more about me, but that's reserved when and if we talk!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
What am I doing with my life? Well, right now I have a job as a cashier. I also decided to study finance while finishing my marketing specialization at Ohio State, which pushed back my graduation a semester later. And I like hanging out with my friends and all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite books: Hunger Games.

Favorite tv show: 24, Supernatural, Flashpoint, One Tree Hill

Favorite music: Country Music, and Rock/Heavy Rock music!

Favorite movies: Titanic, Horrible Bosses, Hunger Games, Jurassic Park, This is the End.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Close friends
2. Definitely my family
3. Cinnabon (Cinnamon Rolls are one of my favorite foods)
4. Entertainment (TV shows, Movies, Music)
5. Internet
6. A way to communicate (mainly cell phone)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How my future looks such as my career outlook, whether or not I get in a relationship.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
probably at home doing something such as watching Netflix, playing video games, or doing something with my brother.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I never been flirty, maybe that's because I probably have low self-esteem.

I'm looking for someone to go on dates with and eventually get into a relationship. Also, just to be friends if thats what you're looking for.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to know more about me, if you want to chat about anything, or if you want to hang out.

Don't message me if you type almost every word in its incorrect spelling. For example, don't message me if you type like this: I luv 2 b....