Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robin_H0od

29 M Uppsala, Sweden

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Swedish (Fluently), Polish (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
As a person I am down to earth and a bit of a joker, maybe even a bit to much sometimes. I'm a decent cook and often find creative ways to solve problems. I knew those hours in front of MacGyver would pay off eventually.

I keep myself sharp by working out and solving some water related issues at work. Yep, I'm a hydrologist, a supreme master of water, how cool is that?
What I’m doing with my life
I'm currently trying to figure out some new goals. I've figured out that I get a lot more done when I've made up some goals to pursue. Maybe that makes me a dedicated person, that's a good quality, right?
I’m really good at
I'm probably good at many things but isn't it more fun to know what I'm -not- so good at? For example, boats and cross trainers doesn't work for me. I can't walk after being on either one of them. I'm not good at multitasking, like talking with someone when doing something else, but maybe that's something most of us men suffer from. Lastly, I'm not good at leaving my apartment without making sure that all the electronic devices are shut off or else I'm certain that the innocent toaster is going to super explode and demolish the whole neighborhood.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite food: right now, sushi and soups.

Series & TV: Big bang theory, south park, breaking bad, game of thrones, family guy/american dad, mythbusters, monty python stuff, death note, hajime no ippo.
On a typical Friday night I am
Well, Fridays aren't so different from any other day. Maybe I'm at a friend's house, playing board games and the like, or I'm just sitting at home, surfing the internet, playing a game or watching a series or a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I bring my cellphone to the toilet at work just so that I can take a longer break and read some comics or play a game. I work hard and need to rest!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
You're not a party animal.

I like women who take care of themselves, who are caring and maybe a bit mischievous sometimes (in a good way). It is a big plus if you enjoy animals since I've got a high-fiving cat at home and a fox lurking behind the corners.