Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robinshanahan

46 F Grand Junction, CO

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Apr 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Latin (Okay), Italian (Poorly), Ancient Greek (Poorly), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I really don't know what to say. Yet that is... I enjoy dressing up like a 40s/50s Pin-Up girl and going to Rockabilly shows. I'm a sucker for Hot Rods, Motorbikes, shaved heads, and chops (sideburns). On the flip side I enjoy playing Bocce and Rugby, Brown Betty (my 60s era Schwinn), long walks, rain, snow, and fall leaves. One of these days I will travel Europe. Music touches my soul and lifts me off my feet. I wish... I was a little taller.

I am beyond funny, wicked smart, and a great dancer!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working hard to rise above the BS and working towards a degree in Marketing as well as a minor in both Philosophy and Speech Communication.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Basketball, driving in snow, dancing, getting information, listening, flirting, and hitting Elk (it's quite a story).
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, i'm not sure why but that's what they say.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy off beat films like Life Aquatic, Donny Darko, and Oh Brother Where Art Thou. My favorite books are Rant, Choke, and Demian. I know what you're thinking "WTF?". I've been known to dance to just about any kind of music, including Rockabilly, SKA, Dancehall, Swing, Latin, Disco (yes I know how to do the Hustle). Sushi is my favorite food ever! I love to cook, but not for myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
peppermint lipgloss, chocolate, music, shoes, philosophy, and toys.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy, what I have to offer, chocolate, Mindfulness, National Make Out Day, and trying to figure out Furries. Check out Keywork 08 and you'll see what I mean.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You never know, but It's always fun!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a bit insecure and I can't spell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You think you can keep up with me.