Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoboWhiskey

23 Ashland, KY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everybody
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Nov 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I am Matt, I like to think I am an interesting and strange person.

I love all things musical; be it creating music or listening to it. I used to play bass guitar all the time. But sadly I had to pawn my bass to pay bills and lost it. This is one of the decisions I regret the most in my life.

I once thought I was socially awkward but after working with the public for awhile I have gotten over that, I actually love to meet new people but be careful I will talk your ear off, plus I like to mess with and agitate once I get to know you. But I promise it's all in good fun.

WARNING: My jokes tend to be offensive and crude from time to time. But just tell me if you are sensitive to certain topics and I will steer clear of it.

Hobbies:
I already stated that that I love music. Writing it, playing it, listening to it. Music just makes me really happy.
But I also really enjoy drawing(though I am not to good at it) reading, watching movies, playing video games, and sitting in silence thinking about the world. I am open to other things I just haven't been out much since I moved to Ashland.

I think I have done a decent job of describing myself I have always been pretty bad at putting my personality in a nutshell.

But if you have any questions, just ask. My very existence is an open book and I have no problem sharing!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am very lonely, I am tired of spending my time alone.
I work most of the time and in my free time I am downing a few drinks.

And when my time is not free I am at Speedway working like a dog for the man in the city.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Holding my liquor, offending sensitive people, and procrastinating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my beard and gauges, maybe my weird sense of style.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Snuff,The Theory of Everything, The Catcher in the Rye, South of No North, A Clockwork Orange, Lullaby, The Metamorphosis, Amerika, The Divine Comedy.

Movies:A Clockwork Orange, Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, The Big Lebowski, Paprika, The Rocky Horror Picture Show, Texas Chainsaw Massacre, Apocalypse Now, Pulp Fiction, Death Proof, Reservoir Dogs.

Music:Metal, Punk, Rock, Blues, Bluegrass, Reggae, Hip Hop, And everything in between.(Well Almost everything.)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pulse
Blood
Oxygen
Water
Food
Sleep
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How much simpler life could be if we all acted like animals. Or maybe the fact that humans are inherently evil.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Probably at work, but if I am off I am drinking alone or playing some PS3. I know exciting right? I wish I had things to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't know how to swim or ride a bike.
Also I hate most people and I really dig pop culture references.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are as lonely as I am. Or If you're looking for a kind soul to talk to, or you want to rant and ramble about the state of humanity. Or any other reason.