Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 Tempe, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23-32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Jul 7, 2013
Seeing Someone
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Christianity but it’s not important
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids
Has cats
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), C++ (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well hello there, My name is Jon. I Love music, learning and Adventures. Some of my adventures are along the lines of trying the food at that tiny Packistani restaurant (it was awesome by the way), other times, I will go for a hike, and then the next I will read a new book.
Science is awesome to me. I want to know why things do what they do, how they work, and then lets see what happens if I add a kilo-volt. :D
I love to laugh, even if my sense of humor is a bit different (this is not a reference to me liking electricity).
I would like to broaden my social scope. I love my friends and would very much like to meet some new ones.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I design and print a bi-monthly what's happening and ad magazine for a small (2000 homes) 55+ gated community.
I am also pursuing a degree in Electrical engineering, so if the super powers don't pop up soon I suppose I could always turn to a life of super, mad scientist villainy.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am talented at fixing computers, Video games, cooking, and saying things out loud that make perfect sense if you had been following my internal dialog, so a bit of telepathy helps when I practice that last skill.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well if a person were to have missed the absent-mindedly talking to myself bit my blue eyes have been known to catch a glance.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Lord of the Rings, His dark materials, That Hideous Strength, Quiet, The Count of Monte Cristo, A Tale of Two Cities

Movies: The Fifth Element, Dracula 2000, The Professional

T.V.: Dr. Who, Fringe, Stargate SG1, Life, Black Books, FIRE FLY!, Burn Notice, Clobert Report, the Daily Show
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My handy-dandy multi tool-knife.
Something to Read
at least a one burner stove (I like cooking)
Kitty-time theater (I have a cat who thinks he is people/the King of the jungle.)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Nerdy stuff like Physics, strategy and friends.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Cooking a dinner for friends; out with friends or looking for a mini-adventure; Booze, telly, Pizza; That sort of thing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I worked at a 55+ park as a security guard for two years. I've seen stuff man, and things. I wouldn't recommind it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Would like to join me on an adventure, have a chat, sorry, no IT advice until at least a third date.