Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robs4u

34 Ryde, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:52am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Transportation
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm shy to start with but with the right person I come to life and will share anything and everything.
I'm loyal, affectionate, devoted, and truthful... "you're on to a winner here."

I like movies, Art, American cars, cooking, walking and im starting to build up my running, i have an interest in camping and living outdoors but i don't have anyone to do it with,
i would love to find someone to go on adventures with and i would one day like to climb Kilimanjaro
I dislike football and drinking down the pub every night with the lads... infact i don't do that at all would rather a night in with good company, chillin or having a laugh
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
looking for my purpose, bettering myself where ever possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
cooking, Art, being a good mate to my friends
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile when I'm happy, and my frown when I'm sad.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My music tastes varies, when im driving at work or relaxing i mainly listen to 80s stuff will a dash of chart, but when im running or in the mood for something harder then its the prodigy, skrillex or dead mau5

My favorite food is pretty much anything Italian or Chinese but Chinese is my favorite mmmmh chicken satay.... i will try pretty much anything except silly hot curry. As for dessert then its chilled cheese cake every time.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family 2. My friends 3. My sense of humour 4. My car 5. My imagination and 6. Hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to expand my horizons and better myself mentally and physically
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
usually at home watching a film and generally unwinding from a stressful week at work.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I suffer from depression but that doesn't stop me from having a laugh
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are looking for an honest and kind man, Whether its as a friend or more