Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Dayton, OH Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 4, 2013
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Other but it’s not important
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been in Massachusetts for over a year now. Originally grew up in Ohio, and came here after living in Orlando and DC. I love the area, and there are lots of great folks I hope to continue meeting!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I make video games for a living, where I am a producer and programmer. When not tinkering away at that, I am very active socially. This summer has had me outdoors hiking or at the pool almost everyday! I love it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Project manager for a living, so pretty good at just getting shi*t done! I can also code and am generally great with computers.

I'm very extroverted, and love meeting new people.

Other stuff: running, swimming, soccer, ultimate, disc golf
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Confident, approachable, honest, positive.

A full head of hair asking to be played with, often matched with a gentleman's soft and finely groomed beard :P
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Food: I love to eat, and want to try it all. I've been trying to eat like the Paleo diet most of the time - meat and veggies!

Movies and Music: Pretty wide open on these 2 categories, although I'm not into country music. I do get a kick from cheesy action movies that most people say are terrible.

TV: Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, Scrubs, Chuck, stand-up comedy, Ohio State football and basketball, anime.

Books: Nerdy novels, business / tech stuff for work.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Doing what I love for a living.
2. Running outside (boo treadmills!) and swimming. Recently added biking to the list again. (Previous bike was stolen, which sucked.)
3. Games with friends - sports, video games, card games, board games... any kind will do. If you know how to play Euchre, can we please be best friends?
4. Mixing it up. I get bored easily.
5. Telling bad jokes and giving my friends a hard time.
6. My giant comfy bed. There's just no going back. It is where bad feelings go to die.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The aforementioned 'getting sh*t done', what would be the best way to spend my weekend, how to make myself be the COOLEST dude on OkCupid ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Always with friends. Most likely out having a drink, or a bbq in the summer. Swimming or or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a terrible singer and make sure others suffer it. I have the shirts in my closet organized by color. I originally did not think that was weird, but I've been told many times it is.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a picture of you smiling!
You're interested in meeting in person.

Don't be shy :)