Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 San Mateo, CA Woman


You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 29–44
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:28am
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Mostly anything
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Graduated from university
Entertainment / Media
Rather not say
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Has dogs
English, Sign Language (Okay)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun girl looking to settle down again. I'm really easy going and don't sweat the small stuff. I'm not too complicated and easily amused. I'm very outgoing and stay pretty active. If you're the sit at home every night kinda guy, we most likely won't work out.

Looks aren't everything, kindness, honesty and a passion for life is a turn on. I'm not interested in casual sex, and it won't happen, so if that's what you want, please save your time and mine.

I'd like to find a guy interested in doing fun activities. Baseball games, hockey games, football games, concerts, comedy shows, travel and festivals are all up my alley.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Learning ASL (American Sign Language). Trying to make a difference out there!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making myself laugh. I find myself hilarious!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm very warm, friendly, bubbley and tend to make people feel comfortable and happy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all different types of music. Everything from Snoop to Andrea Bocelli. I especially love Hip Hop and Punk.

I don't watch too much tv but I like The Amazing Race, Sex and the City, Modern Family, Ghost Inside My Child, Switched at Birth, The Foster's, 90 Day Fiancé.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1). My dog and my Guinea Pig. They are amazing!
2). My friends and family. They are the best.
3). Music! I listen to music all the time
4). Laughter.
5). Books. I LOVE to read.
6). SF Giants
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why people act the way they do. I always try to do the good thing, try to be kind and try to have manners. It boggles my mind how many people out there lack those three characteristics.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar, at a concert, at a Giants game, at the movies, at a comedy show, hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book...can't think of anything I wouldn't reveal.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You know what you want! You enjoy life! You're a happy person. You believe in animal rights. You know the difference between you're and your, their, there and they're, and two, too, and to. You think I sound like a good match for yourself. You have read my profile and write more than "Hi." And, thinking I'm cute is okay too :)
No pic no reply. Sorry!