Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Robyn582

32 F Bethesda, MD

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 30–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 12:44pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Born outside of Chicago, raised in the DC metro area, currently living in Bethesda. I love baseball games, hanging outside in the spring, spending time with my family, unwinding with a little tv, and exercising a few times a week. I've got a good career and great family and friends. I'm looking for a nice guy to share it all with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Saving the world one cough and cold at a time. I work as a physician assistant at a family practice in the area, and while my job often revolves around treating the common cold, it's an irreplaceable feeling when you see you're making a difference in someone else's life on a bigger issue.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening...and talking. I'm a pretty extroverted outgoing person. Yes I'm the one that strikes up a conversation with someone in the grocery line. At the same time though, I am very good at listening and giving advice. I'm also good at making people laugh through my sarcasm, I can hold my own playing tennis, I get along well with most people, and can play a mean game of Taboo.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile.
I look 21. I've had 2 people in the past week tell me they thought I was still in college.
I'm welcoming and outgoing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, friends, health.
My cell phone.
Laughing.
Rice Krispy treats.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the week. If work was particularly rough that week, there's a good chance I'm hanging home, catching up on my DVR'd tv shows. Then there's the Friday nights I'm out for a happy hour that goes into the wee hours of the mornings. And then there's still the Friday nights I'm babysitting my 2-year old nephew. I'd say out of all the Friday nights in a month, they're each different.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, funny, sarcastic, and maybe not looking to settle down tomorrow, but sometime in the next 5 years. If you happen to like my profile, that would be a good thing too :)