Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


55 Richland, WA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33-61
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 5, 2013
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Two-year college
Has kid(s) and doesn’t want more
Has dogs
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am an all out country boy, I am fun to be with and around. I have never walked into a room that I didn't know everyone in the room, or at least it seemed that way. I am easy to get along with, and very loving. I have a huge heart and because of my size everyone calls me a teddy bear. I like to cuddle, love, and be close. I don't like to be smothered and I hate drama, did I mention I hate DRAMA. I believe everyone should spend 80% of thier time with thier mate, but sometimes it's nice to go golfing with the guys, and / or just work in the shop with the stereo blasting. It releaves stress believe it or not. I like to have conversations, and love to take day trips, and weekend trips. I like camping, fishing, boating, golfing, and tinkering in my shop. I have a great job, and I love going to work every day. I am looking for a woman, that wants to compliment my life, not control it. Be a part of it, not change it. Enjoy every second she is with me, because; she is with me, and not some jerk or a selfish self centered guy that talkes about himself all day, then askes "enough about me, what do you think of me"." LOL, I had to end with that. I pour everything into a relationship, and treat a woman, as a woman should be treated. If your tired of feeling like know one is listening to you. Give me a click, I assure you , you won't be sorry.

Good luck in your search, true happiness will one day find you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I strive to be the best I can be at every turn. Always try to take the high road.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love fixing things. I love remodeling. I can do anything construction, except carpet.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes, outgoing personality.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family
My grandson
My IPhone
My shop, can't fix things without a shop!!!
(6 is a lot)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What am I thinking about? Oh yea that !!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Country dancing, watching a movie, or just hanging with friends and / or family.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm just a big ole Teddy Bear