Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

RoccoTacoSauce

32 M Avon, CO

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Poorly), Esperanto (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Denver four years ago from Phoenix and have no plans of returning to the heat. I am left handed. I use emoticons with great frequency and regret. I prefer cooking from scratch. I like blankets and boards games. I like giraffes at the zoo. I cut my own hair and do so poorly. I think I look best with the beard, but the hotter months force me to shear the face-heater.

In the summer I'm in board-shorts and a t-shirt; in the winter its boots and jeans. A thrifting habit has lead me to own more books than I could ever read; maybe one day I'll have a cabin and catch up on the reading. I enjoy riding bicycles, all types, and I always keep a spare for some friends to tag along. I like arts and crafts projects and am always trying to build something. I think sarcasm can be funny, but usually it is mean. I have no confidence in my spelling abilities and I am totally ashamed of it; I look up words all the time. I play the guitar well enough to make some think I'm better than I really am. I like road trips to hidden towns, adventures, driving in the rain, and listening to thunderstorms.

Generally, my friends exploit my inability to say "no" to adventure dares and oppurtunities. I rode that bull that one time in Arizona; I'll never do it again. Been cowboying a couple times and ended up drinking with Bernie Lomax, a couple times. Next on the list was wrestling at a gator farm in Mosca, Colorado but a recent increase in ::ahem:: responsibility and a promise to my mother has scratched the gator farm off my to-do list. I have ten fingers; still. Luckily, most of my closest friends are out of state, which contributes to my safety.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an environmental group and focus on energy efficiency and sustainability. I grew up doing construction and do miss the reward that comes from hard, manual labor. One day I'd like to save up and build cabin and set up a small farm... Maybe some alpaca? I'll need to learn to knit. And weld. And break a horse. I think I have the rest of it down.

Over the last year I've been trying to run a faster and faster mile, doing some yoga, and started visited a regular gym. I really enjoy taking tangible steps to improve my health, happiness and silhouette :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping calm
Finding the humor in things
Cooking things
Fixing things
Making things
Listening
Dividing by zero
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I try to dress like I'm at the beach. Or, a cowboy. Or, a 5 year old. Yeah...a 5 year old cowboy at the beach.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Alone in the car I listen to NPR, spanish radio and electro-pop. I can't help myself from electro-pop, it's like the 80's, but better. I also like spanish language music, really, really old country music (Time Life's Golden Age of Country) and just about everything else.

I have too many books and I don't read as much as I want to. Most books are travel journals, history, and westerns.

I cook almost every meal from scratch. I avoid processed foods (except on road trips) and love anything spicy. Thai, Indian, Mexican...all of them, all the way hot.

As for movies, well, I'm a sucker for terrible movies and I know it. I promise not to ask you to see them; I'm okay going by myself.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Mexican Food
The Funny
Thrift Stores
Bicycles
Tacos
Burritos
Hot Sauce
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What can I build with "that."
How to embarrass my sister.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Eating Mexican food.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm nervous about finding someone who is perfectly weird.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are funny; funny is my favorite.